A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jacqueline Cain Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA164 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Peter Temple-Thurston Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L171 PThurston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8875 Full Profile
Kim Killion Custodian 1 Custodial Services Puyallup PUY/ADM130 KKillion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Qingyuan Gao Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 QGao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8655 Full Profile
Cassidy Long HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8798 Full Profile
Amari Banks Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile
Ariell McCain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AMcCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Kilian Inglett Student Tech Assistant Learning/Lib Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 KInglett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8703 Full Profile
Xavier Molina ASPCP President Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 XMolina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Heidi Davidson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8866 Full Profile
Ryan Bede Adjunct Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207 RBede@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5055 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Felix Colby Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 FColby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8800 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Courtney Clay Early Childhood Program Specialist Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/CDP130 CClay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5880 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Trang Tran Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3213 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Jennifer Sundheim Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Puyallup PY/LSC212 JSundheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5394 Full Profile
Dillon Conner Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DConner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3279 Full Profile
Sean Boyle F/T Security Officer Puyallup/Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A136B SBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8547 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Braelyn George Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/Library BGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5058 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile
Jagdish Singh STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 JSingh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5020 Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Lana Hanford Assistant Professor of Biology Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC114 LHanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3195 Full Profile
Max Handler Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Geography Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/L123 NHandler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3343 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Matthew Martin Security Guard Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8850 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer Professor, Computer Network Engineering Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Veronique Streltsov Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 VStreltsov@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8808 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Larry Nelson Chemistry Lab Technician 3 Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L167 LNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3107 Full Profile
Joshua Sommer Security Officer Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 JSommer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8613 Full Profile
Samantha Allred Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources / Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 SAllred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile

Pages