A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Resident Manager Center For Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Isabella DeChesser Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IDechesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Mayra Castro de Fehling Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCastrodeFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6209 Full Profile
Kathryn Fogle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KFogle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Mikaela Luarca Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLuarca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Brandon Brassfield Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BBrassfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5772 Full Profile
Robert Lara Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5489 Full Profile
Parisa Mirjalili Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PMirjalili@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Mary Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Khaila Young Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Susan Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Jane Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Deana Walker Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Joseph Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5598 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Nam Phan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NPhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Mackenzie Bryant Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBryant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5350 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jason Engle Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile
Loan Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6254 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Jared Runaas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRunaas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Cedrick Benson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6051 Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile

Pages