A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Matthew Baker Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5248 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Tashawa Milligan Library Aide Library/Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 TMilligan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Amelia Wright Saakian Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AWrightsaakian@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5140 Full Profile
Teslin Benedict Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TBenedict@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5181 Full Profile
Judith Orr Professional Writing Tutor - Writing Center Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 JOrr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5693 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Connor Mildenberger Peer Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CMildenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Hannah Holmes Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 HHolmes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Ashley-Sue Vizguerra Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AVizguerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5343 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Diana Wilson Student Writing Tutor Library/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 DWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Jonas Upman Economic Mobility Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 JUpman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2314 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Christine McDaniel Intern ELAD Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS407 CMcdaniel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5128 Full Profile
Derrick Brigge Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DBrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6576 Full Profile
Chris Horn Communications Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHorn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6391 Full Profile
Raymond Power ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 RPower@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Charles Cho Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CCho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6222 Full Profile
Kimberly Nucum Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KNucum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Elijah Ellis Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 EEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Nicolas Pecache Engagement Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 NPecache@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6410 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Daniel Chowritmootoo Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DChowritmootoo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6559 Full Profile
Connor Fredericks Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CFredericks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6421 Full Profile
Emma Gallagher-Burkholder Outreach Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 EGallagherburkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6254 Full Profile
Aidan Helt Issues and Awareness Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AHelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Cheyenne Phipps Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CPhipps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Halle Walker Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 HWalker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Leilani Boyle Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 LBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Jessica Harlow Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JHarlow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Entertainment/Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Caleb Bromley ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CBromley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Nathanael Kirkwood Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Staci Hines Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 SHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5002 Full Profile
Rachel Nybroten Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 RNybroten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5003 Full Profile
Joseph Griffiths VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 JGriffiths@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5082 Full Profile
Priscilla Hines VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 PHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5081 Full Profile
Curtis Hammock VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 CHammock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Senekalhee Lea Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 SLea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6006 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Novie Brown AT Lab Work Student Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 NBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Robert Bannister AT Lab Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 RBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Valen Tofiga Assistive Technology Lab Work Study ADS/Assistive Technology Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 VTofiga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages