A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ling Martinez Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3206 Full Profile
Rosalie Masterjohn VP of Clubs & Organizations Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210 RMasterjohn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3238 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeremy Mauck Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JMauck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5535 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5051 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Coordinator Business Information Technology Department Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Cary Mayo Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 CMayo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8723 Full Profile
Wendi Maze Resident Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS WMaze@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Mazel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile
Elysia Mbuja FS Biology Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R220 EMbuja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6785 Full Profile
Ariell McCain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AMcCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Thomas McCarthy Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B TMccarthy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
LaTanya McClellan Program Specialist 2 Military Programs McChord MCC/327 LMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2275 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Chundranae McGary ECE Program Assistant Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CMcgary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Christina McGregor Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable11 CMcGregor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8494 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Amanda McKinley ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Pierce County Skills Center AMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Mitchell McLaughlin Work Study Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B MMclaughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5048 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Tayber McMullen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TMcmullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8864 Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Jacqueline McNabb Lab Technician III Chemistry/Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC173 JMcNabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8365 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Remhel Meas Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 RMeas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist, Canvas Admin JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile

Pages