A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
JeanNette Wieser Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JWieser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6249 Full Profile
Marcia Lleras P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 MLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3726 Full Profile
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Joseph Griffiths VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 JGriffiths@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5082 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
Ferdinand Bautista Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 FBautista@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6003 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS210 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Sarah Swart Pramedic- SEI Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 SSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5404 Full Profile
Laura Zambrano-Morales Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O LZambranoMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5144 Full Profile
Tory Larsen Program Specialist 2 Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 TLarsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2282 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
Shaila Nelson Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 SNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2205 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
William Evans Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 WEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Mary Allason Workforce Development Navigator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 MAllason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Priscilla Hines VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 PHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5081 Full Profile
Mishelle Pasinato Asst. Professor, Intensive English Program International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C517 MPasinato@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6425 Full Profile
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Ruslan Victor Bendiuha Maintenance Painter Helper Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS233 RBendiuha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5096 Full Profile
Ben Morrow LMS Program Support Specialist ELAD eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Annis Jones Budget Analyst 3 Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
Csendi Hopp Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 CHopp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2301 Full Profile
David Ness Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 DNess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2277 Full Profile
Marion Asbury IT Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Serhii Shulha Maintenance/Painter Helper Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5586 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu +12539122224 Full Profile

Pages