A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Abdalla Abdalla Front Desk Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AAbdalla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8919 Full Profile
Ashley Aguirre Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 AAguirre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8703 Full Profile
Anisha Alfred Veterans Resource Center Asst Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 AAlfred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Ana Arana Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Amethyst Ayers Art Gallery Assistant Art Department Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 AAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Assistant Professor & Coordinator, College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/C290C ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Blums Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C310 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Arlette Burkhart Science Display Assistant Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI469 ABurkhart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Alexis Burris MDC CoLo WorkForce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C ABurris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5110 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Alexis Chouinard Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AChouinard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Alisyn Christensen Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8629 Full Profile
Allison Church Lakewood Clubhouse Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 AChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5438 Full Profile
Amber Coburn Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP110 ACoburn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8583 Full Profile
Amanda Crespo Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A ACrespo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Ashley Crisostomo Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ACrisostomo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3605 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Anne Davidson English Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C526 ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Adam Jones Veterans Resource Assistant Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 ADJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Office Assistant Security Puyallup PUY/A117 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Amy Edmunds Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC207 AEdmunds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5131 Full Profile
Alex Edwards Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 AEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Andrea Evans HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8935 Full Profile
Alexander Faaoloaga Office Aide TRIO/ASPIRE/Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AFaaoloaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6106 Full Profile
Anna Fesyuk Lab Tech EMS/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 AFesyuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5195 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Amanda Finney Work Study Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B AFinney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Amy Foster Graphics Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable # 7 AFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Annika Fraga Entertainment and Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AFraga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Ashley Frierson Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 AFrierson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5894 Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ala Gaidasz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGaidasz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Amber Galaz Outreach Assistant Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM120 AGalaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3119 Full Profile
Aladia Gan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8910 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Arianna Gonzales-Goff Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 AGonzalesGoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Amanda Grzybowski Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGrzybowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Aimee Hamilton Regional Admissions Coordinator American Honors Fort Steilacoom FS/C347 & PY/AAH 202 AHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile

Pages