A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Sort descending Phone
Alan Aird Military Responce Coordinator Homeland Security AAird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Azza Badawi Student Library Services ABadawi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Abigail Bae District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup ABae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8342 Full Profile
Dolan Balin Program Specialist Library Puyallup ABalin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3762 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Aaron Batkin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom ABatkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5043 Full Profile
Allison Bauer Assistant Coach District Athletics ABauer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aureana Bernales Student Athletics ABernales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor Business & Social Sciences – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Ashley Bowen Adjunct Faculty Biology ABowen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alicia Boyd STAT Library Services ABoyd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Andrea Britten HR Consultant – Training Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Allison Campbell Customer Service Specialist Cashiering ACampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2267 Full Profile
Alan Cardenas STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ACardenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Ateal Cep Library Aide Library ACep@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Crespo Pierce College Foundation & Invista Accounting Supervisor Finance ACrespo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Anne Davidson English and Humanities Faculty Coordinator Military Programs ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Specialist 2 Campus Safety/Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3713 Full Profile
Addison Downs Student Athletics ADowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Adjunct Associate Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Amanda Enlow Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AEnlow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amstrong Erhabor Adjunct Faculty Physics/Natural Sciences AErhabor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azaria Evans Enrollment and Outreach Specialist JBLM AEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2244 Full Profile
Alicia Everson Graphics Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AEverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3263 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Gallegos Program Office Assistant Bethal Schools Project AGallegos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Andrew Glass Chief Information Officer IT AGlass@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Alonna Hall Student Advancement AHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Austin Hancock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup AHancock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abdullah Hassan Assistant Professor of Political Science Business & Social Science AHassan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2231 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Amber Hedrick Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AHedrick@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Hendrickson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics/ Natural Science AHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Annis Jones Fiscal Analyst 5 - Procure to Pay Manager Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Assistant Professor Arts & Humanities Division - English Puyallup FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3209 Full Profile
Aryn Knutsen Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics AKnutsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adaye Kouaho Student International Housing AKouaho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile