A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Gregory Kronlund Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117A GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8931 Full Profile
Stephen Doherty Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 SDoherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Amy Olson Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A AOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6212 Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teresa Judd ABE-GED Instructor Puyallup-Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TJudd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8677 Full Profile
Teah Bergstrom ABE/GED/PCAD Professor & Coordinator Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A161B TBergstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8459 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Phillip Forkner Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 PForkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8728 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
Stephanie Koch Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SKoch@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Glenine Collins Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 GCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Brian Preston Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Nicholas Stephens Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI NStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5182 Full Profile
Dani Hylton Adjunct ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 DHylton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu +1-253-912-2399;ext=5051 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Diane Palmquist Adjunct - Biology Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI DPalmquist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5378 Full Profile
Francis Estabillo Adjunct - Math Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 FEstabillo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5465 Full Profile
Daniel Schabot Adjunct Assistant Communication Studies Puyallup PUY/ADM102 DSchabot@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8807 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Thomas Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5258 Full Profile
Lisa Hoffman-Reyes Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LHoffmanReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8777 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Alan Tiger Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ATiger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8942 Full Profile
Toby Welch Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B TWelch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8589 Full Profile
Sharon Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities, Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY108 SIverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5408 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 ext 4094 Full Profile
Matthew Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8759 Full Profile
Lindsey Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS115 LJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5620 Full Profile
Michael Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Alisyn Christensen Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8629 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Peter Temple-Thurston Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L171 PThurston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8875 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Douglas Jole Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B DJole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Kara Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B KHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8643 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Scott Gordon Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/ADM102B SGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8666 Full Profile
Teresa Josten Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C218 TJosten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8509 Full Profile

Pages