A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Connor Fredericks Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 CFredericks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5788 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Stacey Cullen Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 SCullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3145 Full Profile
Misty Presser Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Admissions Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MPresser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3119 Full Profile
Jessica Perez Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6375 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Anna Ramirez Admissions and Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AMRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3188 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Allied Health Manager Nursing Advising/Admissions Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Nivia Crest ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NCrest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Xavier Molina ASPCP President Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 XMolina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Keilani Cruz Assistant Athletic Director Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF308 KCruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2338 Full Profile
Ryer Ulland Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 RUlland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5132 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
James Long Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC Front Counter JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Kevin Strozier Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC Front Counter KStrozier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5154 Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Esteban Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Cody Jewett Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 CJewett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
Kayla Lutz Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 KLutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Jennifer Sullivan Assistant Director of Development Development Puyallup PUY/ADM108C JSullivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3370 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8956 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Andrea Whittemore Assistant Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C515 AWhittemore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6369 Full Profile
Jennifer Liou Assistant Professor English Puyallup PUY/ADM157 JLiou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3193 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile

Pages