A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mike Stocke Chief Information Officer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C259 MStocke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Hayleigh Shadle Childcare Provider ELL Rogers High School/P14 HShadle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6103 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Lori Broberg circulation supervisor Puyallup/Library & Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 LBroberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8308 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Stephanie Motley Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard SMotley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5307 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Kristen Lomax Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard106 KLomax@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5779 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Pamela Brendible Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 PBrendible@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Bertila Burns Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G107 BEBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Lizeth Vergara Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LVergara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8906 Full Profile
Amanda Grentz Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/MIL106 AGrentz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tayler Bamesberger Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 TBamesberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Janet Wilson Classroom Support Tech 2 Business Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O105 JWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6684 Full Profile
Kimle Kangiser Clinic Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133 KKangiser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
Itzel Nieto Clubs Coordinator 3 Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 INieto@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3242 Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Kate Frerichs Communications and Public Relations Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P4 KFrerichs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3239 Full Profile
Dennis Johnson Communications Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6391 Full Profile
Jean Jackman Communications Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable JJackman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8608 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Steven Nguyen Computer Lab Tech Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 SNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Robert Crane Consolidated Services Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/C116 RCrane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3331 Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Credential Evaluator 3 Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
JeanNette Wieser Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JWieser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6249 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile
Bobi Foster-Grahler Criminal Justice Instructor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C385 BFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6437 Full Profile
Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer Chancellor's Office Puyallup PUY/P9 PHenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hopper Custodial 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 JHopper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5135 Full Profile
Patrick Carter Custodial Services Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 PCarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3276 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile

Pages