A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort ascending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Lori Broberg circulation supervisor Puyallup/Library & Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 LBroberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8308 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Carol Holst Choir Support Choir Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHolst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Nadia Olsen Choir Music Librarian Music / Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 NOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hayleigh Shadle Childcare Provider ELL Rogers High School/P14 HShadle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6103 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Mike Stocke Chief Information Officer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C259 MStocke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6434 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Megan Hess Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R218 MHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6674 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Larry Nelson Chemistry Lab Technician 3 Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L167 LNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3107 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Dawne Lee Cashier Military Programs McChord MCC/Bldg 851 Rm 327 DLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Aaron Young Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Winslow Kouassi Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 WKouassi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2354 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Nicholas Wooten Campus Safety Office Coordinator Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 NWooten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3186 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Colin Kelly Buildings and Grounds Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 CKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3205 Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Budget Analyst 3 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C330 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Paul Irmler Box Office Assitant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 PIrmler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5397 Full Profile
Dawson Lilley Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 DLilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Ella Blalock Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 EBlalock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Megan Wagikuyu Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 MWagikuyu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Joseph Cates-Carney Biology Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L124 JCarney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3399 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Christina Fisk Bio/.Earth Sci Lab Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC172 CFisk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8328 Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Bethel Schools Project Manager, Adjunct Faculty Work Force Puyallup PUY/L133 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Holly Broussard Basic Skills Assistant Part-time Transitional Education Department Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HBroussard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile
Shannon Clancy Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM106 SClancy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8712 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile

Pages