A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort ascending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Erandy Zuniga Peer Tutor - Intern Math Center RAI 338 EZuniga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS519 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Nancy Zellers Adjunct Faculty Business/ Business & Social Science NZellers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynda Zambrano Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management LZambrano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alyssa Youso Box Office Advancement AAH 100 / 110 AYouso@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Young Financial Reporting and Compliance Specialist Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS215 JYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6269 Full Profile
Aaron Young Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Meredith Young Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A117 MYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Megan Yerxa Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 MYerxa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Liu Yang Director of Inclusive Practices Employee Learning and Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS331 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2339 Full Profile
Carlos Yanes Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Shuren Xu P/T Science Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 SXu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5471 Full Profile
Sonia Xu Adjunct Faculty JBLM SXu2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eric Wylie Adjunct Faculty Health & Technology HEC EWylie@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316 MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Meredith Wright Applied Business & Construction Management Program Specialist 2 Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS527 MWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2269 Full Profile
Ellen Wright Assistant Adjunct Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS516B EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A102A JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Michael Wright Assistant Men's Basketball Coach District Athletics HEC 305 MTWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Woods-Long Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TWoodslong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/GLA109 DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolverton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JWolverton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6078 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Patricia Wodaege Program Specialist 2 Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309K PWodaege@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2365 Full Profile
Eugene Wittman Office Assistant Center for Global Scholars CAS 507 EWittman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR290H KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS257 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile
Janet Wilson Classroom Support Tech 2 Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/GLA202 JWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6684 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Associate Professor ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Callen Wilson Peer Tutor Tutoring CAS 504 CCWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Willoughby Adjunct Faculty Spanish/ Arts & Humanities SWilloughby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Williamson Adjunct Faculty Business/Business & Social Science LWilliamson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5171 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Sarah Williams STAT Member STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 SMWilliams2@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Laquida Williams ADS ADS CAS 503 LWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Cameron Williams Customer Service Athletics HEP 103 CWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenneth Williams Early Childhood Teacher (Early Childhood Program Specialist 2) Garnero CDC Puyallup Garnero CDC PUY/G103 KWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8379 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106A JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Shelley Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty Nursing SWilkinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrea Whittemore Associate Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS515 AWhittemore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6369 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3753 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Julie White District Chancellor and CEO Chancellor's Office Puyallup PY/A108E JUWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Jesse White Student Success Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile