A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Bill Orrange Basic Math/Prealgebra professor Transitional Educational Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
Catherine Nelson FS P/T Registration Assistant Records & Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 CNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5274 Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI343 RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Associate Professor, Chemistry Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Stacy Rutherford TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Anna Hanson Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AHanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Workforce Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS230 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Program Assistant TRIO/ASPIRE/UpwardBound Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Artis Jenkins Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A AJenkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6004 Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Cody Fouts Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 CFouts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2325 Full Profile
Krystal Tylor Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KTylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8842 Full Profile
Brooks Groom VA Work Study Student Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/Veterans Service Office BGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6069 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
Karin Krout Administrative Support Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KKrout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Jane Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Cory Maccini STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CMaccini@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5114 Full Profile
Joseph Brown Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 JBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Steven Struck Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 SStruck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5398 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C316A MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Connie Zhang Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CZhang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5636 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Pamela Brendible Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 PBrendible@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Shelbie Drey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 SDrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5163 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis Associate Dean, Student Conduct Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Staci Hines Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 SHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5002 Full Profile
Trinity Huttner District Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS306 THuttner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2280 Full Profile
Kristin Nelson Executive Assistant Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C258 KANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2318 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile
Ivy Poulin STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 IPoulin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile
Lymari Feliu Work Study Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 LFeliu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile

Pages