A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Dakota Mueller Program Assistant Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3290 Full Profile
Cory Newton Work Study Veteran Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CNewton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8680 Full Profile
Tom Bush Professor & Department Coordinator - Earth & Space Sciences Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L110 TBush@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8484 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Program Lead District Computer Labs Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM100 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile
Deanna Frey Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100 DFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8336 Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Bethanie Roberts Part Time Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Patricia Nye Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G127 PNye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3192 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
McKenna Marshall Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Matthew Grey Private Instruction Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MGrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8902 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Karen Taylor Special Projects Communications Specialist Marketing and Communication Puyallup PUY/Portable Office - 11 KTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Dillon Conner Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DConner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3279 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Valerie Frey Running Start Manager Running Start/Student Success Puyallup PUY/A136B VFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3210 Full Profile
Sean Boyle F/T Security Officer Puyallup/Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A136B SBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8547 Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
Kevin Holm P/T IT Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile
Stephen Jones Economics Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190A SJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8345 Full Profile
Kilian Inglett Student Tech Assistant Learning/Lib Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 KInglett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8703 Full Profile
Tracy Clark Program Developer Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 TClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8451 Full Profile
Adam Whitehurst Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AWhitehurst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8543 Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Penny Ward IBEST Assistant IBEST Puyallup PUY/ADM133 PWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Ashlee Ivie Para Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC133 AIvie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Alan Man Associate Professor Natural Sciences Division – Engineering Puyallup PUY/CTR190H AMan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3336 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
McKim Mitchell Student Writing Tutor Writing Center / Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 MMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Nicholas Macharia Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH3 NMacharia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5910 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile

Pages