A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Taylor Enns Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TEnns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3218 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
Mitchell McLaughlin Work Study Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B MMclaughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5048 Full Profile
Amy Linhart Adjunct Professor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ALinhart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Anna Watts Preschool teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Karen Taylor Special Projects Communications Specialist Marketing and Communication Puyallup PUY/Portable Office - 11 KTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Michal Nelson Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 MNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8620 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Paul Hinds Adjunct Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/L108 PHinds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5255 Full Profile
Heather Jeng Assistant Professor of Reading/College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM156 HJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3201 Full Profile
Emily Rose Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Suzana Kominovska Peer Mentor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKominovska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8985 Full Profile
Chris Olmstead Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH137 COlmstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3176 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Andrew Freeman Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AFreeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3232 Full Profile
Christopher Vanneson History Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A136A CVanneson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8479 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Joel Bullard Tutoring Intern Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBullard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamyahn White Workstudy Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B JAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8877 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Peter Li Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8606 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Amelia Lingle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALingle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8826 Full Profile
McKim Mitchell Student Writing Tutor Writing Center / Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 MMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Aysha Yates Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AYates@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3177 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Zanaasha Chisholm-Johnson Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZChisholmjohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Anthony Costanzo Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ACostanzo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile

Pages