A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Justin Williams Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Alexander Joy Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 AJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Jessica Siler Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JSiler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile
Kaitlin Bove Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 201 KBove@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3285 Full Profile
Christopher Larangiera STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CLarangiera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8646 Full Profile
Holly Broussard Basic Skills Assistant Part-time Transitional Education Department Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HBroussard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile
Steven Behr Dance Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/HEP206 SBehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8769 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Janell Miguel HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JMiguel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8507 Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Coordinator Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Ryan Mukai Studio Facilitator Library/Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 RMukai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8611 Full Profile
Kimberly Everett Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 KEverett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8867 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile
Aliza Hernandez-Rivera Notetaker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AHernandezrivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8574 Full Profile
Christopher Roberts Instructor Political Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Tyler Authorlee Grounds Services Specialist Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A136B TAuthorlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8523 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Emily Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC110 EWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile
Zakariah Swanson Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 ZSwanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3269 Full Profile
Cody Jewett Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 CJewett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Xavier Yin STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 XYin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8635 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Kelsie Nabass Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210A KNabass@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8415 Full Profile
Jacqueline Cain Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Emily Bilbrey Front Desk Health Eduation Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Robert Warner Maintenance Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 RWarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8843 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA164 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile
Lisa Hoffman-Reyes Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LHoffmanReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8777 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Claire Gibbons Assistant Professor of Mathematics Natural Sciences Divison Puyallup PUY/CTR190M CGibbons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Lee West Associate Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L131 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Hadjes Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
Taylor White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8627 Full Profile
Phillip Forkner Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/CTR 190B PForkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8728 Full Profile
Kate Frerichs Communications and Public Relations Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P4 KFrerichs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3239 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Hannah Nelson Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 HJNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8920 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile

Pages