A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alexander Pennington Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8805 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Zanaasha Chisholm-Johnson Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZChisholmjohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mitchell McLaughlin Work Study Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B MMclaughlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5048 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA164 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Bethel Schools Project Manager, Adjunct Faculty Work Force Puyallup PUY/L133 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Meghan Ellis Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 MEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3164 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Euna Bae Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 EBae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8891 Full Profile
Justus Konwent Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Service Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aric Pasquier STAT Member STAT/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 APasquier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8910 Full Profile
Jordan Pourakbari Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JPourakbari@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3294 Full Profile
Matthew Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8759 Full Profile
Chris Olmstead Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH137 COlmstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3176 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Bertila Burns Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G107 BEBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Robert Johnson P/T Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 RCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu +12538643217 Full Profile
Christopher Vanneson History Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A136A CVanneson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8479 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Rionna Majack HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 RMajack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8745 Full Profile
Anthony Costanzo Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ACostanzo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamyahn White Workstudy Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B JAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Assistant Professor of Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Keegan Beck Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Enrollment Services - Admissions Puyallup PUY/ADM115 KBeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3296 Full Profile
Nicholas Macharia Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH3 NMacharia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5910 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Melinda Saw Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing/Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH244 MSaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3196 Full Profile
Gabriel Van Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GVan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8522 Full Profile
Paul Hinds Adjunct Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/L108 PHinds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5255 Full Profile
Marcella Taylor Advising & Entry Services Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8708 Full Profile
Brienna Etheridge Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BEtheridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Aysha Yates Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AYates@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3177 Full Profile
Rozano Castro Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abigail Bae District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ABae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8342 Full Profile
Alan Cardenas STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ACardenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Jennifer Sundheim Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Puyallup PY/LSC212 JSundheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5394 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Steven Behr Dance Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/HEP206 SBehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8769 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Ashley Richards Student Success Customer Service Specialist Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ARichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3309 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile

Pages