A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Sort descending Phone
Andy Loe volunteer Community & Continuing Education ALoe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alan Man Associate Professor Natural Sciences Division – Engineering Puyallup PUY/CTR190H AMan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3336 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant to the CIO Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2318 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Andee Meldrum Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup AMeldrum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Arlene Mellin Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup AMellin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adrian Milanio Health Professions Program Manager A Nursing AMilanio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3208 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Anna Ramirez Admissions and Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AMRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3188 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Ashley Naccarato Student Student Activities ANaccarato@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Abigail Neill Student Vet Tec ANeill@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashleah Odom Student EDI Cares AOdom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Alexander Ortiz Student INternational AOrtiz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aminah Othman Education Program Coordinator Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 AOthman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3721 Full Profile
Ademilola Oyetuga Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AOyetuga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Pierce District Veterans Support Services Manager Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 APierce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup APollard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Afimutasi Poumele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center APoumele@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aja Pound Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup APound@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Amanda Quintana Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech AQuintana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Qunitana Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech AQunitana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3726 Full Profile
Audrey Roggenkamp Instructor BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM133 ARoggenkamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8783 Full Profile
Adam Rosenlund Eval EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 ARosenlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5574 Full Profile
Alyssa Sangster Student Athletics ASangster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Anne Schwarz English and Humanities Faculty Coordinator Military Programs STN/B244 ASchwarz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Amanda Silber Adjunct Faculty JBLM ASilber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alyssia Snow Associate Professor Natural Sciences Division - Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ASnow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
April Stapp Associate Professor Business and Social Science - Sociology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Allison Stevens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStevens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Alain Tchoneng-Pouokam Peer Tutor Tutoring Center ATchoneng-Pouokam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Thomas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AThomas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis BFET/WorkFirst Manager Workforce Education and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2270 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Alexander VanMarter Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup AVanMarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3361 Full Profile
Amber VanSanden Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AVansanden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3111 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile