A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nan Toure Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 NToure@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Oasay Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AOasay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Peoples Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JPeoples@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nadia Olsen Choir Music Librarian Music / Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 NOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Kolva BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKolva@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Manas HEC Front Deck Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 JManas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Clinical Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAEvans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valerie Johnsen Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 VJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cassie Lear Instructor of Flute Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CLear@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katie Norfleet Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KNorfleet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor JBLM Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 & FTL/B145 JJohns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Woods-Long Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TWoodslong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jonathan Staggers Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JStaggers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lucinda Hemmings Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Murray BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KMurray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Oh Student Success Customer Service Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center NOh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Murrell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMurrell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bryce Battisti Adjunct Faculty Military Programs MIL/FTL B145 BBattisti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Charboneau BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GCharboneau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyra Brewer Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Para BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KPara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Mathies P.A.S.S. Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RMathies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Stephens Instructor Invista Invista CPTC - Bldg. 19 JStephens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adriana Posada BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 APosada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makayla Swart Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 MSwart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Claudia Kelley Adjunct Faculty Nutrition/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CKelley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages