A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jessica Johnson Student Library Services JRJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
LeRoy Standifer Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice/Business & Social Sciences LStandifer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ilder Betancourt Lopez Vice President Learning and Student Success IBetancourtLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Grayson Bullinger Campus Security Officer Campus Safety GBullinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3635 Full Profile
Winter French Peer Tutor Tutoring Center WFrench@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thomas Takayoshi Student Athletics TTakayoshi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Jake Bell Entertainment and Recreation Coordinator Student Life JBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Celiane Widmer Limes Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CWidmerLimes@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsey Weaver Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaleigh Cournoyer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KCournoyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach Advising/Entry Services - JBLM FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Jeantille Bonds Student Veterinary Technology JBonds@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jalayna Wheeler Student Student Activities JWheeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8391 Full Profile
Bari Courts Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Science BCourts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cheryl Burris Adjunct Faculty Nursing CBurris@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
Reilly Heckenberg Peer Tutor Tutoring Center RHeckenberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Greg Glinksi Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech GGlinksi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathleen Betzig Helper Continuing Education KBetzig@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Biniam Demoz Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BDemoz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erica Jobe-Kirk Student Veterinary Tech EJobe-Kirk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Lett Director of Student Success and Outreach Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
Aureana Bernales Student Athletics ABernales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yuexuan Wu Vice President Activities Board Student Life YWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8385 Full Profile
Roseanna Camacho Adjunct Faculty Nursing RCamacho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Hoang Peer Tutor Tutoring Center SHoang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chia Chun Huang Student Senator Student Life CHuang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6222 Full Profile
Reema Chakma Peer Tutor Tutoring Center RChakma@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Franco Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JFranco@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Maleleiga Chavez Assistant to the Director of District Athletics District Athletics MChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2294 Full Profile
Balas Buckmaster Student Athletics BBuckmaster2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Greene Coach HEC JGreene@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hana Gabel Promotions Coordinator Student Life HGabel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Timmy Noon Adjunct Faculty Math/ Natural Science TNoon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wallace Johnson Volunteer Continuing Education WJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeleine Kiuttu Administrative Assistant Learning and Student Success MKiuttu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BGalicia-Carbon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Glen George Instructor INVISTA Invista - CPTC - Bldg 19 GGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adrian Milanio Health Professions Program Manager A Nursing AMilanio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3208 Full Profile
James Young Financial Reporting and Compliance Specialist Finance JYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6269 Full Profile
Philip Kemp Non Student Employee Applied Technology PKemp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Jensen Student worker Writing Center EJensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gabriella Craig Student Natural Science Division GCraig@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Pote Peer Tutor Turoring Center MPote@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Invista Program Coordinator Invista PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Greg Glinski Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech GGlinski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6187 Full Profile
Colton Schmidt Peer Turor Tutoring Center CSchmidt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendy Matthews Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education WMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile