A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Dawn Plourde P/T Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DPlourde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6099 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist, Canvas Admin JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Customer Service Specialist 2- Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Ronald Burleson Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RBurleson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2242 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences – Business Management Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolverton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JWolverton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6078 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Customer Services Specialist 2 Enrollment Services - JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed KAMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6377 Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor 2 Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Ryan Morris P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6087 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Kassidy Chamblin Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KChamblin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Gianni Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Mary Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Annis Jones Fiscal Analyst 5 - Procure to Pay Manager Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Kianna Hines TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Michael Fly Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 mfly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5460 Full Profile
Yaghoob Ebrahimi Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 YEbrahimi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Camilla Thompson PT Staff Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5411 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
Lee Sledd Adjunct Faculty ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A LSledd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile

Pages