A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Nicholas Paterno Adjunct Associate Professor Natural Science Division - Mathematics Fort Steilacoom NPaterno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8756 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Rebecca Olsen-Grady Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 ROlsenGrady@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8993 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Steve North Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 SNorth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5373 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Irene Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Mary Selstead Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MSelstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5365 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Vicki Callagan Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 VCallagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Laura Baltz Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LBaltz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8830 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Sarah Deffit Adjunct Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDeffit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5993 Full Profile
Susan Habeck Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI219 SHabeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5106 Full Profile
Ronald Powers Adjunct Faculty Fire Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A RPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Shanelle Galloway Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SGalloway@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8595 Full Profile
Bob Shaw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O323 BShaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5496 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
Eva Hess Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A EHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
John Shoemaker Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A JShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Jennifer Roholt Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities JRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8605 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
John Rutherford Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile

Pages