A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Richard Plagge Adjunct Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 RPlagge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8662 Full Profile
Garrett Guenther STAT STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 GGuenther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Hailey Hansen Stat Member Library and Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Madison Rannow Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MRannow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3284 Full Profile
Dillon Von Hirschmann Library Aid Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC212 DVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8923 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
Christina Fisk Bio/.Earth Sci Lab Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC172 CFisk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8328 Full Profile
Neal Evans Custodian/ Events Facilities/Custodial Puyallup PUY/A130 NEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8999 Full Profile
Steven Smith Assistant Professor of Applied Business Applied Business Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SLSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3121 Full Profile
Michelle Johnson Mail Processing Driver Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/COL116 MEJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3131 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting/Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A161A TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Michele Van Schelt Adjunct Professor Biology Puyallup PUY/C196 MVanschelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8834 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Elissa Blankenship Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EBlankenship@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8638 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Mark Ivester Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D MIvester@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8613 Full Profile
Luke Helling-Christy Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/H103 LHelling-christy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8647 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Kimberly Everett Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 KEverett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8867 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Yajaira Perez Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 YPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3219 Full Profile
Mallory Walker Para-Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 MJWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8889 Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile
Meghan Ellis Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 MEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3164 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Clinical Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAEvans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Coordinator Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Matthew Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8759 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brittanyanna Matthew-Lumpkin Note Taker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMatthewlumpkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8986 Full Profile
Shania Calf Looking HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 SCalflooking@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8863 Full Profile
Robert Johnson P/T Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 RCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu +12538643217 Full Profile
Penny Ward IBEST Assistant IBEST Puyallup PUY/ADM133 PWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Christopher Vanneson History Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A136A CVanneson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8479 Full Profile
Christine Boiter Executive Assistant President's Office Puyallup PUY/A100 CBoiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8417 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer Chancellor's Office Puyallup PUY/P9 PHenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA164 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile