A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Rylee Thompson Front Desk Receptionist Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEC102 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Austyn Thorsen Center for Global Scholars International Education CGS AThorsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5594 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Aotoa Titialii Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ATitialii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5858 Full Profile
Phillise Todd Physics Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI464 PTodd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2236 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Troy Tooker Senior Reprter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 TTooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8652 Full Profile
Bryan Torell Program Support Supervisor Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 BTorell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6405 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Steven Torres Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center McNeil Island/SCC STorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 2239 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Trang Tran Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3213 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2310 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis Workforce Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile
Michael Tuncap Adjunct Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MTuncap@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5388 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Krystal Tylor Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KTylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8842 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
Ryer Ulland Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 RUlland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5132 Full Profile
Ryan Uphold Program Specialist Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 RUphold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2357 Full Profile
Jonas Upman Economic Mobility Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 JUpman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2314 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Constanza Valencia Graphic Coordinator Office of Student Life/MOD Squad Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CValencia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3264 Full Profile
Gabriel Van Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GVan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8522 Full Profile
Michele Van Schelt Adjunct Professor Biology Puyallup PUY/C196 MVanschelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8834 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Christopher Vanneson History Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A136A CVanneson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8479 Full Profile
Amber VanSanden Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AVansanden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3111 Full Profile
Genesis Vargas Lead Front Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 GVargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Allison Vasquez Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering MIL/MCC327 AVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Jocelyn Velasquez-Fresnares Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JVelasquezfresnares@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3209 Full Profile
Yarinid Velez Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A YVelezHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5878 Full Profile
Jason Verberne Director of Budget and Planning Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS376 JVerberne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2320 Full Profile
Lizeth Vergara Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LVergara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8906 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Jovita Villacrusis Financial Aid Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 jVillacrusis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5013 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Distant Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6371 Full Profile

Pages