A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Tracy Bomar Lead Tutoring/Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TBomar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5034 Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Early Achievers Grant Point of Contact and P/T Faculty ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Rickey Brown VA Work Study Veteran Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 RBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5099 Full Profile
Connie Zhang Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CZhang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5636 Full Profile
Marissa Warren STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Terri Mitchell Student Financials Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310A TLMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6715 Full Profile
Jane Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Thomas Sedlacek Testing and Placement Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TSedlacek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6370 Full Profile
Lisa Murray Kinesiology Program Coordinator and PTA Program Advisor Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/H109 LMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6482 Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Chantel Groom Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Carl Carallas Pioneer Staff Student Programs/The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CCarallas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5655 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Julie Grimes Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JGrimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6778 Full Profile
Jacqueline Enemark ESD COLO Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JEnemark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6046 Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
James O'Dell Asst. Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 JOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5549 Full Profile
Senekalhee Lea Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 SLea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6006 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
See Leung Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SLeung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Jeremy Kim Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Kim Andersen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 KAndersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5004 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS210 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Jack Lelko Full Time Faculty - Math Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 JLelko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6432 Full Profile
Juliet Fengler P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 JFengler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6688 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Alisa Rasmussen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 ARasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile
Cheyenne Phipps Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CPhipps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile
Anna Hanson Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AHanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Rachael Faris Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education - PCAD Fort Steilacoom FS/C531 RFaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5060 Full Profile
Judy DeJardin Interim Director of Educational Outcomes and Effectiveness Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 JDeJardin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5553 Full Profile
Alma Moore Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 AMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Halle Walker Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 HWalker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenia Stanford Tutor - America Reads - Work Study Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KStanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5037 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile
Taylor Riley Editorial Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRiley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Trang Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile

Pages