A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ann Woodlief HR Consultant 2 - Benefits Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Julia Woodworth Program Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 JWoodworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2339 Full Profile
Kim Woolhouse Program Support Supervisor 2 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C510 KWoolhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6726 Full Profile
Ellen Wright P/T Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Amelia Wright Saakian Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AWrightsaakian@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5140 Full Profile
Siyuan Wu Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C316A MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Shuren Xu P/T Science Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 SXu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5471 Full Profile
Denise Yancey Division Receptionist Puyallup/Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DYancey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
Carlos Yanes ITS4 - Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Yang Yang Desk Assistant International Ed/CGS Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS Front Desk YYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Yuxuan Yang Social Issues and Service Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 YTYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Soyeon Yi Physics Adjunct Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI462 SYi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5775 Full Profile
Denise Yochum President - Pierce College Fort Steilacoom President's Office - FS Fort Steilacoom FS/C373 DYochum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6776 Full Profile
Skylar Yost Office Aide TRiO/ASPIRE/Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SYost@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6105 Full Profile
Aaron Young P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
McKenzie Youngman Student Ambassador Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center Desk MYoungman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Lok Fung Yu CGS Desk Assistant (DA) International Education CGS LYu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Hannie Yu Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 HYu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Megan Zaback Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 MZaback@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5430 Full Profile
Kevin Zarama HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 KZarama@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8838 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfuund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfuund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Isaac Zenobio STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 IZenobio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Luke Zilly Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LZilly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5248 Full Profile
Ava Zolfaghari Pioneer Staff The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AZolfaghari@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile

Pages