A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alyssa Wilkins Pioneer Staff The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AWilkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5262 Full Profile
Kurtis Willden Math Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KWillden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6146 Full Profile
Andrew Willett Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 AWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8347 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Kenneth Williams ECE-2 Child Development Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC 107 KRWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Laquida Williams District Assistive Technology Program Coordinator Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 & PY/A106 LWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3352 Full Profile
Earl Williams Part-Time Faculty Community & Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/Offsite EWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Caitlynn Willis Issues and Awareness Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CWillis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Janet Wilson Classroom Support Tech 2 Business Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O105 JWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6684 Full Profile
Anthony Wilson Head Coach - Cheer Districk Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 ARWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Ariassa Wilson Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 AWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6194 Full Profile
Michael Wilson TA Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/KHS MWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marlene Winetrout Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MWinetrout@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Administrative Assistant Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208C SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Elizabeth Wishaw Production Adviser The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 EWishaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Jack Wisley-Paul Office Assistant-Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 JWisleyPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Cassandra Witt Office Assistant eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 CWitt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolbrecht Director of Development Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108D JWolbrecht@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3212 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Brian Wolk Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BKWolk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5415 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolverton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JWolverton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6078 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Ching Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5243 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Ann Woodlief Payroll & Benefits Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Julia Woodworth Program Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 JWoodworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2339 Full Profile
Kim Woolhouse Program Support Supervisor 2 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C510 KWoolhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6726 Full Profile
Kristina Workman Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI263 KWorkman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Ellen Wright P/T Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Siyuan Wu Supplemental Instruction Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C316A MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Corrina Wycoff English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O207 CWycoff@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hanwen Xiao Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HXiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8832 Full Profile
Shuren Xu P/T Science Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 SXu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5471 Full Profile
Xinyi Xu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XXu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5908 Full Profile

Pages