A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Brenda Arellanoquintana Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BArellanoquintana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Sharon Armstrong TA Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/ESL Site SArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6179 Full Profile
Barbara Arnold Instructor Pierce Works Puyallup PUY/AAH131 BArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8944 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Kandace Artero Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KArtero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Sailaja Arungundram Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 SArungundram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8940 Full Profile
Marion Asbury PT IT Tech Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeline Ashcraft Photographer The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MAshcraft@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Daniel Ashe Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102 DAshe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Eleise Ashley Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EAshley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Lillian Austin Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/MARCOM LAustin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8845 Full Profile
Tyler Authorlee Grounds Services Specialist Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A136B TAuthorlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8523 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
Amethyst Ayers Art Gallery Assistant Art Department Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 AAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Princess Aying Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PAying@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5595 Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Kelsey Backer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KBacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8578 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Laura Bagley Volunteer LBagley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Bailey Supplemental Instruction Tutor Academic Support Services/Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 JBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Yuvonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Assistant Professor & Coordinator, College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/C290C ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Randy Baker Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 rbaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8881 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Elvera Bakumets Instructor Invista EBakumets@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Laura Baltz Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LBaltz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8830 Full Profile
Damien Bamford Video Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DBamford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Troy Bannister Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 TBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8930 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Brenda Bardales Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BBardales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Program Assistant TRiO/Aspire/Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2356 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Olivia Barkley Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 OBarkley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8839 Full Profile
Dee Barnes Classroom Assistant BTECH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY105 DBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Nathan Barnes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8702 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Shirley Barr-Williams PT Anthropology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L150 SBarr-Williams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8529 Full Profile
Stephanie Bartella Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering/Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 SBartella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2333 Full Profile
Betsy Bartusch Basic Skills Assistant Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BBartusch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Jaspreet Basanti Social Issues and Service Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/C210 JBasanti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8631 Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Kathy Bassett Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 325 KBassett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6578 Full Profile
Delia Batalao P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PY/A164 DBatalao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8623 Full Profile

Pages