A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Sandra Braedt Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 SBraedt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Admissions International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of the Center for Engagement and Learning (CEAL) Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Lindsay Breske Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 LBreske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Irene Brewer Professor, Reading/College Success Transitional Education Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 IBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3639 Full Profile
Laithan Briant Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/H108 LBriant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Jasmine Bridges Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JBridges@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Nicholas Briejer Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 NBriejer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 Ext. 5132 Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C310 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Lori Broberg circulation supervisor Puyallup/Library & Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 LBroberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8308 Full Profile
Joshua Brock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBrock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8604 Full Profile
Janice Brody Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 JBrody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Lynn Brogan Project Management, Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Caleb Bromley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CBromley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5537 Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Program Coordinator Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Frank Brooks Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 FBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5205 Full Profile
Evelyn Brooks Program Manager / Instructor - Pierce Works! Workforce Training Puyallup PUY/AAH116 EBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8428 Full Profile
Cecilia Brown Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 CTBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Connie Brown I-Best Academic Support Instructor Developmental Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C388 CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Thomas Broxson Dean Natural Sciences Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom PY/A102H & FS/C367 TBroxson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8338 Full Profile
Peggy Brozek ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M119 PBrozek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3686 Full Profile
Kristin Brunnemer Professor of English & Film Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R342 KBrunnemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6670 Full Profile
Holly Buchanan Communications Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable HBuchanan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8652 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Nhi Bui Desk Assistant International Education/Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS NBui@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tran Bui Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBui@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Diana Bullen CEAL Manager Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D DBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Jessica Burdick Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 JBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6226 Full Profile
Marjo Burdick Instruction & Curriculum Support Consultant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C361B MBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6634 Full Profile
Jennifer Burgess Office Assistant The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JBurgess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Sabine Burghagen Associate Professor, ESL/Coordinator Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/A165 SBurghagen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8492 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Program Assistant - Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Arlette Burkhart Science Display Assistant Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI469 ABurkhart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Doun Burks Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 DBurks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6202 Full Profile
Ronald Burleson Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RBurleson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2242 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Burns Adjunct Faculty Earth Sciences/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC WBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8994 Full Profile

Pages