A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Sue Cole P/T Faculty Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Terri Cole Clarinet Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/CTR207 TCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8536 Full Profile
William Cole III Veteran Navigator Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 WCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5885 Full Profile
Mary Coleman Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance/Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A118A MEColeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8489 Full Profile
Derick Coleman Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC201 DColeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Jacqueline Coles Program Coordinator ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JColes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Catherine Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Glenine Collins Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 GCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS228 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
David Conley Music Instructor Music FS DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Olivia Coogan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 OCoogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5360 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Holland Cooley VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 HCooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5890 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Laurel Cooper Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8544 Full Profile
Jacob Cordell Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCordell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5061 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C254 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Maria-Elena Cortez Staff Assistant Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MCortez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5989 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Christine Couch Adjunct Instructor Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH CCouch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8661 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Jennifer Cox VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JCCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Joshua Cox Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCox@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brittany Crabtree Workforce Coordinator WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C BCrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Robert Crane Consolidated Services Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/C116 RCrane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3331 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Amanda Crespo Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A ACrespo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Ashley Crisostomo Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ACrisostomo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3605 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Jesse Crockett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCrockett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lauren Crook Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 LCrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
John Crosbie Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 JCrosbie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8767 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Program Coordinator Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Kelly Crosson Job Connections Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 KCrosson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Cherie Crowley Graphic Designer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/MARCOM CCrowley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8798 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile
Kris Cummings Pathways Project Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KYCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5866 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile

Pages