A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jacqueline Davis Desk Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5029 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Mary Davis Administrative Services Manager A eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6493 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Assistant Professor -Adjunct College Success & Business Information Technology Puyallup PY/C290 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser Supplemental Instructor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty Accounting/Business Puyallup PUY FDeenConteh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Deepshikha Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 Deepshikha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8640 Full Profile
Sarah Deffit Adjunct Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDeffit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5993 Full Profile
Judy DeJardin Interim Director of Educational Outcomes and Effectiveness Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 JDeJardin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5553 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Deborah Denbrook Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DDenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5495 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer VA Office Assistant Veterans Services/Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Library Instruction Reference/Instruction Librarian Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Teresa Di Leonardo HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TDileonardo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nathan Dicarlo Clerk Veteran Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NDicarlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Nursing Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Emily Dickson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8897 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley EMS Evaluator EMS Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Natalia Dimova WorkFirst Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 NDimova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Student Worker MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Phuong Do Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 PDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8597 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Office Assistant Security Puyallup PUY/A117 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Phuc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5544 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Stephen Doherty Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 SDoherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Hanna Dominguez Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 HDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8804 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Steven Downs Workstudy Office Assistant Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SDowns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis District Conduct Officer Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Madeline Drennen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MDrennen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8920 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Melissa Drummond Receptionist Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 270 MDrummond@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phuong Du Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 PDu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile

Pages