A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Tiffaney Duane Program Manager Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Laveda Dugar Work Study Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LDugar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8330 Full Profile
Chloe Dunivan Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CDunivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8684 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
Ronda Durano Nursing Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH243 RDurano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natalie Durflinger Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C384 NDurflinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2351 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5610 Full Profile
David Dzyk Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Raeleigh Earls Intern District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 REarls@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5737 Full Profile
Vivian Eason PT Faculty Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 VEason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5052 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Suzette Ebbinga Work Study - America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 SEbbinga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5506 Full Profile
Laura Eckenroth Assistant Professor of Nursing Health and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/AAH242 LEckenroth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Yvonne Eden Family Advocate-Program Coordinator Garenero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G130 YEden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8301 Full Profile
Carla Edman-Surina Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 CEdman-Surina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5053 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Work Study - America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5991 Full Profile
Dana Edmondson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 DEdmondson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3149 Full Profile
Mark Edmonston Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MEdmonston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Amy Edmunds Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC207 AEdmunds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5131 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Lisa Edwards Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 LEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Alex Edwards Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 AEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Dale Eggers Security Guard Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 DEggers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Inanc Ekin STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IEkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 Pierce County Careers Connection CPTC 19/114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8803 Full Profile
Jennifer Elliott Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/LSC121 JElliott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Elijah Ellis ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 EEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Dalisha Ellis Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Jaydee Ellis HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8997 Full Profile
Jason Engle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile
Shea Engle Tutor Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 SEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
Shiree Espinoza Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 SEspinoza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8928 Full Profile
Francis Estabillo Adjunct - Math Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 FEstabillo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5465 Full Profile
Amir Euristhe STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 AEuristhe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
Neal Evans Custodian/ Events Facilities/Custodial Puyallup PUY/A130 NEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8999 Full Profile
William Evans Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 WEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 2530912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Andrea Evans HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8935 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS210 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Paula Everdell SEI/Evaluator EMT Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 PEverdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5058 Full Profile

Pages